//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER11.jpg
//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER2-11.jpg
//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER3-12.jpg
//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/banner2.jpg

Добро пожаловать вКомпания Changzhou Erdong Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

Компания Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. является профессиональным производителем биоразлагаемых соломинок и одноразовой посуды с 10-летним опытом производства и занимает площадь в 5000 квадратных метров.Наша цель - предоставлять продукты, изготовленные из возобновляемых ресурсов, которые могут способствовать достижению целей в области устойчивого развития и увеличению утечки органических материалов со свалок. Все биоразлагаемые соломинки и одноразовая биоразлагаемая посуда были сертифицированы FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB и CNAS.Биоразлагаемые соломинки, которые мы производим, включают бумажные соломки, пшеничные соломки, тростниковые соломки, бамбуковые соломки, рисовые соломки и т.д. Биоразлагаемая одноразовая посуда, которую мы производим, включает чашки, столовые приборы, контейнеры, круглые тарелки, квадратные тарелки, миски и крышки, подносы из пищевых продуктов. крафт-бумага, сахарный тростник и т. д., которая является важной альтернативой традиционным пластиковым изделиям, особенно в контексте глобального запрета на пластик.

выучить больше

почему нужно выбрать нас

Компания Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. является профессиональным производителем биоразлагаемых соломинок и одноразовой посуды с 10-летним опытом производства.

  • Our's dust-free workshops specializing in the production of various types of biodegradable straws and disposable biodegradable tableware to prevent these products from any possible contamination during the manufacturing process.

    МАСТЕРСКАЯ

    Наши беспыльные цеха, специализирующиеся на производстве различных типов биоразлагаемых соломинок и одноразовой биоразлагаемой посуды, предназначены для защиты этих продуктов от любого возможного загрязнения в процессе производства.
    выучить больше
  • All biodegradable straws & disposable biodegradable tableware have been certified with FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB &CNAS. The biodegradable straws we produce include paper straws, wheat straws, reed straws etc.

    СЕРТИФИКАТ

    Все биоразлагаемые соломинки и одноразовая биоразлагаемая посуда были сертифицированы FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB и CNAS.Мы производим биоразлагаемые соломинки, в том числе бумажные, пшеничные, тростниковые и т. Д.
    выучить больше
  •  At present, we have exported to Dollarama in Canada, 99 Cents Only Stores in United States, Lidl in Germany, , bm home stores in United Kingdom, , Disney in China, Jumbo in Netherlands, Daiso in Japan etc.

    ЭКСПОРТ

    В настоящее время мы экспортируем товары в Dollarama в Канаде, магазины 99 Cents Only в США, Lidl в Германии, домашние магазины BM в Великобритании, Disney в Китае, Jumbo в Нидерландах, Daiso в Японии и т. Д.
    выучить больше

Наш продукт

Компания Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. является профессиональным производителем биоразлагаемых соломинок и одноразовой посуды с 10-летним опытом производства.

  • Бумажные соломинки

  • Пшеничная солома

  • Рид Соломинка

  • Бамбуковые соломинки

Новости

Компания Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. является профессиональным производителем биоразлагаемых соломинок и одноразовой посуды с 10-летним опытом производства.

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner

//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER11.jpg
//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER2-11.jpg
//cdn.globalso.com/er-paperstraws/BANNER3-12.jpg

Welcome To Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of biodegradable straws & biodegradable disposable tableware with 10 years of production experience, covering an area of 5,000 square meters. Our goal is to provide products made from renewable resources that can increase sustainability goals and increase the diversion of organic materials from landfills.All biodegradable straws & disposable biodegradable tableware have been certified with FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB &CNAS. The biodegradable straws we produce include paper straws, wheat straws, reed straws, bamboo straws, rice straws etc. The biodegradable disposable tableware we produce include cups, cutlery, containers, round plates, square plates, bowls & lids, trays made from food grade kraft paper, sugarcane etc. which is an essential alternative for traditional plastic products, especially in the context of the global ban on plastics.

learn more

Why Choose Us

Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of biodegradable straws & biodegradable disposable tableware with 10 years of production experience

  • Our's dust-free workshops specializing in the production of various types of biodegradable straws and disposable biodegradable tableware to prevent these products from any possible contamination during the manufacturing process.

    WORKSHOP

    Our's dust-free workshops specializing in the production of various types of biodegradable straws and disposable biodegradable tableware to prevent these products from any possible contamination during the manufacturing process.
    learn more
  • All biodegradable straws & disposable biodegradable tableware have been certified with FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB &CNAS. The biodegradable straws we produce include paper straws, wheat straws, reed straws etc.

    CERTIFICATE

    All biodegradable straws & disposable biodegradable tableware have been certified with FSC, FDA, CE, LFGB &CNAS. The biodegradable straws we produce include paper straws, wheat straws, reed straws etc.
    learn more
  •  At present, we have exported to Dollarama in Canada, 99 Cents Only Stores in United States, Lidl in Germany, , bm home stores in United Kingdom, , Disney in China, Jumbo in Netherlands, Daiso in Japan etc.

    EXPORTING

    At present, we have exported to Dollarama in Canada, 99 Cents Only Stores in United States, Lidl in Germany, , bm home stores in United Kingdom, , Disney in China, Jumbo in Netherlands, Daiso in Japan etc.
    learn more

Our Product

Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of biodegradable straws & biodegradable disposable tableware with 10 years of production experience

  • Paper Straws

  • Wheat Straws

  • Reed Straws

  • Bamboo Straws

News

Changzhou Erdong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of biodegradable straws & biodegradable disposable tableware with 10 years of production experience

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner